WHY I THINK HIP HOP IS THE BEST MUSICAL GENRE


Personally, the themes in other kinds of music just fail to appeal to me. Ever failed to connect with something at a certain level that it just felt foreign. I don’t get rapport when every rock & RnB track keeps repeating the same things over and over again. Seeing you across the room, how I miss you, how you broke my heart WTF!.

So I settled for the dynamic Hip Hop genre. A type of music whereby an Artiste occupies a niche and sells originality. The way all Hip Hop rappers have a unique aspect in them that makes them have loyal fans is what makes me love this genre more. I don’t want a situation where every rapper talks about he same thing, I’d just as well listen to only one of them.

Kinging With Opeezy The Kenyan Boy +254702161160

Leave a Reply

