THY PRESENCE


I saw people yell profanities at Him,
Feeling rejected and broken because of believing,
You don’t yell at nothing,
They could feel his presence,
Thinking he would twitch and hurt,
At their words and vulnerability,
Why is He so good to me then?
Some felt forgotten by him,
While I felt his presence deep,
Always scratching my back,
While I did nothing enough to reciprocate,
He was nonchalant to the shenanigans of my formative years,
I would die before saying I didn’t, love Him,
I ain’t Gay, He is God.

Kinging With Opeezy The Kenyan Boy +254702161160

Leave a Reply

