Tyler The Creator is getting soft. #Tylermorphosis


The recent Tyler’s freestyles like “What The Fuck Right Now” with A$ap rocky ain’t that hard. Flacko made him soft? The outspoken kid on grim issues such as rape/ homosexuality/ aethism/ demons/ demi monde/ Satan has been put under a lot of pressure by society and critics to sugarcoating his lyrics. Or perhaps his first debuts were his form of releasing his pent up emotions.
Goblin and Bastard were dark albums. They represented a teenage fucktard with a great way of expressing his million life troubles without being a wussy bitch. The theme canon revolving around his father leaving, feeling sidelined by God, his hustles, rape/ rough sex, aethism, horror, psyche, suicide, homosexual satire/ clowning and mockery, Devil worship.

Tyler made you look

This is what the devil plays before he goes to sleep
I’m not an asshole I just don’t give a fuck a lot
The only time I do is when a bitch is screaming “Tyler, stop”
I wanna be the reasons lesbians hate dick
Rape a pregnant bitch and tell my friends I had a threesome
Spit sick shit like my saliva got the rabies in it »
Fuck rap, » I’ll be a landlord so I can rape the tenant’s daughter »
Leave my house with a new stomach, and a baby in it »
Some food for thought, this food for death, go ahead and fucking eat
My father’s dead, well I don’t know, we’ll never fucking meet
I cut my wrist and play piano cause I’m so depressed
Somebody call the pastor, this bastard is so possessed »
This meeting just begun, » nigga I’m Satan’s son
I’m tall, dark, skinny, my ears are big as fuck
Drunk white girls the only way I’ll get my dick sucked
Rihanna haircut » somebody tell Chris Brown to fuck me up »
Had to teach the bitch manners, now I gotta learn her
Soak me up in a tampon, » but keep the lamp on
No to drugs I never spark it,
I’m bad for you kids to listen to »
Odd Future Wolf Gang, » Wu-Tang banging in your system
Probably banging in your sister with my children swimming in her system
I hope you dressin’ yourself and not followin’ niggas opinions on fashion »
I hope them cars that you drivin’ ain’t rented just to get some comments on ‘Gram
Oh shit, they are because you’re not the man »
Low self-esteem, hide it in Lean, Xan every meal »
Everybody lean, everybody gang know »
Nigga you a new slave, I’m an old one »
Boy, last album was a musical museum
Nah Right
Fuck me the monster said, somehow the monster’s dead
And any other fuck-nigga-ass blog that can’t put an 18 year old nigga
Making his own fucking beats, covers, videos and all that shit
Fuck you post-Drake-ass cliche-jerking, LA-slauson rapping
Fuck-nigga-ass Hypebeast niggas, now back to the album
Eighteen, » still talking to imaginaries »
Hopefully they see the talent I carry just like Jimmy »
Losers can never win me » you can never offend me »
My goal in life is a Grammy » hopefully momma will attend the
Ceremony with all my homies, » I’m suicidal »
Fuck a deal, I just want my father’s email
So I can tell him how much I fucking hate him in detail

Tyler’s large fan base consists of teenagers ->> mostly white I donno why. He even got banned for touring/ visiting the UK for 3-5 years due to his stark lyrics and his deep influence on the kids. Which surprises me, if these policy makers listened to the nigga’s music, how’d they miss the positive vibes he brings/ or rather they overlooked the good verses/ they were clouded by the fact of their kids idolising a black man. *But that’s none of my business *

Personally, I’d expose my kid to Tyler’s music and he’ll look back and be thankful saying,
“Tyler’s music fronted me ->> He the reason am straight/ daen’t use none of that lean/ PCP/ Xan bullshit to cover for self esteem/ loyal to friends & loves people & can exercise my freedom of expression vehemently & I ain’t superficial.”

Sadly though, Tyler and his awesomeness seems to be succumbing to pressures and seemingly fading away.

The personality facets akin to the 3 sides of a coin.

image
Floopy Goober

Tyler The Goober – The honest funny Tyler. This side of him would make you want such a homie ->>> foolish, simple/ amusingly silly Tyler

image
Golf Wang

Tyler The Cunt – Chills sold out. Hate & Fuck everything..- fuck bloggers/ fuck life/ hate for faggots/ fuck that nigga who impregnated my mama and left/ fuck jerkers.

image
Pharrell X Tyler

Tyler The Hippie – Spreads positive vibes/ doesn’t give a shit/ stays away from fuckshit & drugs/ helped his homies. He once said that,
” I created O.F. cause I feel we’re more talented
Than 40 year old rappers talking about Gucci 41
When they have kids they haven’t seen in years, impressing their peers”.

Tyler put too many niggas on his Odd Future collective, helped too many of his friends.. Earl, Frank Ocean, Domo.., at the expense of him staying broke. Says a lot about him and his personality.

image

Tyler The beatnik – The Rapping Zombie,.. These cool vibes are getting delivered to us with a rather painful flow and a hoarse voice,. It’s creative but it’s non conformist ->>>> I call it rap comic relief.

The Tylermorphosis from inchoate darkness like EMINEM when he was younger/ Kanye West in ‘My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy’ to the spiritual Ultralight Beams Kanye is what Tyler is experiencing. It’s like a prayer or journey of discovery.

If that nigga gets corny like Hopsin, he will cease being among my A-List Rappers.

Twitter: @mighty_leny

Leave a Reply

