Mojo


image

Am flying first class through cloud 9
Balls got bigger its Stretch marks on my scrotum.
Two low-hanging fruits,
Where to pour the guts at?
Where to pour the seed at?
Got bricks in Nakuru
Fine as hell looking like a
stallacato lecatto topped up with machiatto
Hair so long like Rapunzel, you know she got it from her mama
Pabloesque murals of Picassocaine choco bars, that ass
Real estate everybody wants to grab
For what it’s worth; its worth everything

Missed my target so I shot again, missed my ex so I shot again
Finest fuck I ever let get away
She had my balls on a shish kebab
I wanna have my cake and eat it too Never been a deadbeat.
Always her daddy
But its ok she became a C.E.O I mean a Corporate hoe; you know
Russian hoes from Idaho
Pulled out        from it and its Ok
Trust me mahn its ok

How I like my girls she asked
Told her I like em bold
Between man and woman who carries the balls, she quipped
Motif motive?
Was Michael Jackson black?
Nigga was Courage cowardly
Run motherfucker run
Ego
Dead on arrival
Snake skin
Inspired by our differences
Playing the hand I was dealt
Deleted that part of me
Being an ass to get booty
Plata O Plomo
Take tha silver
Or get tha Lead
Risk it for the biscuit
Damned if we do and damned if we don’t
I say we do
Show me how you go down
She just ordered me for lunch
Got served poems and thongs at the fat pussy cafe

Lights camera action
Nom de guerre
ménage à trois
Fait accompli
Modus operandi C’est la vie.
et al tea bagging
de rigueur
Raison d’être
Laissez fer & toe curling
Swapping tongues & wailing like a banshee

What is that Play Fore?
A+ brainiac yum yum
Heard you wanna front I just want it from behind.
Booty glistening like varnished Venice Gondolas.
Her big ass where my palm hit, » pull my dick out, she gon’ balm it » Halfway there I thought I had a Midass touch
I hold her down and get my best nut
Before she got down on her knees and blew me like an opportunity
I came quick so she pissed
You know I’m good for another round
But it’s hard when everybody on your dick

Shrivelling dicks addressing the
Irrelevant elephant in the bedroom
Good thing he never let Lucifer close enough to ask. What thee was selling He was definitely buying.
Pinocchio dicks
getting longer the more he cheats?

A King’s heart pumping a slave’s blood

Play me something natural like sounds from a nyatiti
Noise, nuisance & turnt up tantrums
From whence the poison springs
Looks like Paradise
You know the usual
Malice in wonderland
Hymen// behymen
Pussyholes executed Fela Kuti
Pussy Fela Executee
Is it poisonous?
Yes, like all things beautiful
That’s why they made Magnums// Durex
These hoes swallow but the caption deep.
And they’ll paint me on their walls and frame me for murder 😅😅
Kinking the hose of my masculine force

Just because he doesn’t lust doesn’t mean he doesn’t love
Sorry girls. Am already like a brother to someone else
Parking lot pimping is my forté
Nigga rate yourself
Niggas in Narnia deep in the closet
Homophobes with guilty pleasures
Of Girls kissing and truffle butter
Weird cutthroat thoughts of
I wanna slit your throat and fuck the wound
Geekier than Lennon Potter Glasses
Butt groove on the sofa
The trio dish pussy bongs and sushi
If you are what you eat how come am not pussy
All my life I’ve been a trill nigga.
Dastardly Bastard
Tonny taught me how to squabble with my head up
I hate spontaneity
My poetry sucks
Don’t bro me if you don’t know me
Growing pains are normal; mama said
W T F
F M L
First get money
Then get wife.
I Hold A Beast
An Angel
And A Mad Man in Me! A walking paradox.

@mighty_leny

Leave a Reply

