Mojo II


image

A boy is a man who waits to be called forth
Nawa mikono na utakula na wazee.
Nigga made it to the 2nd floor, 20 now
When I drive immah need a bigger lane
Namastay in your fucking lane
Parentheses around parental paradigms.
No more Teenage angst
Tethers me to a purpose
Running with the big dogs but staying on the porch
Left the monkey business in the zoo.
High density identity
They sleeping on me
The Mustang Stallion is my Spirit Animal
At least that’s what my conscience told me
Why would I argue with my own conscience over the truth
That’s like me telling myself ‘don’t tell me what to do’
Water adopts the shape of its receptacle
In between categories and definitions
Inside every man lives a legion. Thousand versions of himself.
Choose your poison. Mine morphs into a Stallion
Said it with my chest, heck
Said it with my balls in grip
A wolf doesn’t know its a wolf. It just knows its hungry.
Tree in the forest my friend
Two for Teusday
Leaving all the childhood shenanigans
Revealing the layers to my soul
The die has been cast and the Rubicon crossed.
Karmageddon
Instagram ghosts
Nostalgia
Of Vynils and Polaroids
Superheroes stabbed call it a Justice Leak
Smart but short of social skills.
My perks of being 20
Shangri LA Nerdocrat. Wisdom rocks dude. Perks of being 20.
What’s the point of Brass bollocks and no brains
I hope this feelin’ lasts for fuckin’ ever
A drunk needs a reason to stay sober
Quid pro fucking Quo

Ever since i realised that I have a Stallion’s spirit.
My dumbfounding monumental ego quadrupled
Kneel and Kiss the ring
Summa cum laude cunt
willy nilly.
I’m being extra, is you even enough baby
Am an alpha I have options
I only chose you because am a gentleman
Aristotrash?
At least I ain’t like the
Punctilious pusillanimous punk pussyfoots who simp over punk pussy
I just wanna slap the bastards
so many pussy niggas around me i’m getting horny 😤

Cute innocent looking girls wearing chokers
a notoriously difficult bunch to pigeonhole,
Am still a canine at heart am a dog. WOOF!
Come to think about it
Those cute innocent looking girls with fat asses be the freakiest.
Ironclad theorem

Do tell

Skrt Skrt
Skirt up
Skit with no panties
Take a peek at this boo 😘
The goddess between your legs
Makes mouths water
savour the delight
Smell her flower
Savour the delight
People never get the flowers while they can still smell em
Ventriloquism coz her thighs pressed against my ears
You don’t speak when you are eating,
Shaven clean
All root hairs plucked out like pages of Exodus from a slave’s Bible
She wish a niggawood
Dick harder than an armadillo
Round peg in the square hole
Wrap it up I might put a son in you
That pussy tight but I’m claustrophobic
Coochie come and coochie go its all the same.. Cunta Kindred
This one’s Cucci, Sporty pussy, Emre cunt
Memento cats; Keepsake pussy
Thrusting momentum pedal to the metal
Made me woke and shit
She gahdamn disgusting, my gawd
I’ve never even seen this part of Pussy town before
That pussy snorts cock deep call it Cunt Cobain
Finer than a winery
Save the coffin spaces
The sex was so bomb she killed him
Mind blowing awesoma

She said she likes punks
Lucky for me
She’s a hot mess wipe your glasses pal
One time she gave me sympathy sex.. Haha
Why mahn. I can’t see the sense, why?
I Stevie wonder why.
Let her know that am dangerous
Literally tear that kitten up
Stallion in a cat
gripping you up fucking and choking you
hindsight is always 20/20
Sometimes it takes the Future just to Ci*errors
Sometimes witches merit saving

Your pussy your rules, I said
You pussy, that’s what she said
She said she hates dominance *type attitude*
Like that counts for something?
Suck it before I dick slap you
Macho machismo masochism
Chattels speak ill of their masters if not fed well
Slutty groans “Oh Lord”
I turn in my Project A-

You can’t play God without being acquainted with the Devil.
Our father who act in hell
The devil’s butthole on the other side of the glory hole
That’s the wrong place to enter
ANNUS HORRIBILIS
That’s very satanal
That ass structured like a peach
Structure is the doorway into freedom
Carried my Stallion-like behaviours to the 2nd floor
She called it Tomfoolery? Go figure
Its like Ashton Kutcher Buzzin kush and Martini on his Aston Martin, So to speak
Am just playing.. While all good jokes contain true shit.

She pretty and she witty,
More interesting than the Zaire’s Lumumba and Kasavubu fiasco of 1960
Raps better than that Short bad rapper – introverted tailor Lil Uzi Vert
she’s cold as ice, but in the right hands she melts
Its not just something you take, its given
There’s a lot of sharks out there
Ooh, girl, you a blessin’
Her beauty awed the eyes and calmed the soul
Stick around some real feelings might suffice
Sometimes I catch a buzz just to help me picture love
The concept is as depressing as Stanley Tookie Williams life story.
Makes you wanna Pay a little visit to rock bottom

Real Dirt is not under your nails. Its in your soul
I don’t think y’all heard me
They can cut my flesh but not my insides
And now I look stupid when I talk
the mouth betrays the heart.
Boss up lil homie
You don’t see color and want to go back to black and white.
These things Go hand in hand like Panties, fishnets and Shakespeare sonnets
Its simple mathematics
I keep my enemies on the leash capiche
Even a fool can bite the king if he has teeth
Alive is a very broad category, a man with no hands can still be alive
Hate me but respect me
even 👏 though 👏 am 👏 an
Adolf hipster Harry thotter Shitbag Olympian Motherfucker
I’m a bad motherfucker coz the good die young
Life’s a bitch but God forbid the bitch divorce me.
Coz immah go out the same way that I came in
Right by the pussy with nothing on my mind
How come he’s not in counselling?
Am not crazy am a realist. Same difference
This is ice cream for bed wetters. Grade A bullshit
Jinx up nigga the show is over muhfucka

Twitter: @mighty_leny

One thought on “Mojo II

Leave a Reply

