Mojo III


image

I just wanna reach CHRIST conscious yo.
Blaze of glory
I wanna be Nikola Tesla woke
Heck.. I wanna be Medusa woke
Nigga with the most balanced Yin & Yang
Shihtzu feng shui
Pain of rebirth cosmic bullshit
Eating carrots coz it gives you tunnel vision
I can get away with saying shit coz its poetry
So scared that peeps see through my fugazi deep
Are you down to clown turn that frown upside down
I don’t have the patience for practical jokes
Really working on being woke
Am feeling Sensei
Photoshopped myself on TIME magazine
Inserts “Senior TED Fellow” in my bio
Thirsty under thirty
Caliburn Ng’ang’a my good friend
Thirstiest Nigga alive
Haha
Mi najibamba jo
Debauchery everywhere
The church in bed with the government
A licentious relationship; To preserve the cherry flower they use the back door
Hypocrisy
The government after finishing his business spits in the church’s anus
So much for arbitrary talks
Debauchery everywhere
Conjug eeked up gated community but
We don’t discriminate
Base hate for sleazes, skanks and Lickspittle sheeple
Fucking the professor for upper credits
Ultralight Dean
Father stretch my arse (her)
I won’t say her name
I guess a sleaze is the male equal of a skank
I prefer comfortable silence to forced conversations
Am many things but I ain’t thirsty
All the pussy I let bounce past me
Coz of my inconsistency and ego
The miaows turned into roars
And the sloth watched as poverty crept in
Popcorn in hand doing nothing
Like the universe owed him
The world is filled with stuff that enforces pride
Ego
Tried to kill it
Keeps coming back
Like an iterating allergy
Glutenacious
Bounced back like a boomerang thrown in the metro
You can’t iconoclast eccentricity
Christians hijacking Muslim holidays to continue with debauchery
Weekend extended
We really are the pits
Drinking dry concentrated Old Monk Brandy
Teetotaler but only booze that will touch my lips
That old hermit’s yoni water
Coincidence is a Coward’s rationale.
Nigga why have you veered towards the mundane or the frivolous.
Once upon a time
Kelly Rowland Corrupted my mind
I used to be Intricate than American Gods
Deeper than American Gods
Fire in my blood burning for purpose
The need to carve my name on the world’s flesh
No fucking around break my foot in your ass typa person
More brutal than Indian zealots
Ask Nelson
Institutionalized virtues
My brain.exe has stopped working
Humble in a way that says my humility makes me better than you👎🏽👎🏽
nothing youth wouldn’t fix.
The prosecution rests

Just need a girl that really understands me
Fit for a king
Blood.. Soul.. Fear

That Vanessa and Buda love
My Idil type of woman
hooyatha cuun
If I had such a girl,
I’d shag her brains out
Then I got such a girl
Prettiest woman
Prettiest lies
Really don’t get these girls
She said she needed nuts in her diet,
not tea bagged for breakfast.
A whole brouhaha about nothing
Put her in a blunt and smoked her
Before I could tell her that my dad was a doctor
No Regrets
Its like taking off tight shoes
We’re so young mahn.
Don’t turn the page. Just rip it out.

Her ass was pillowy
Softer than cotton
If you pricked her, marshmallow would ooze out
Squeezing them cheeks like I want lemonade
Shut up and eat the lemon Beyonce
You never know an ass is big till its on your face
That ass was big
Capital letters BIG
Azin Galileo
A man grows with the greatness of his task

“Lenny I don’t want to be in a poem”
Then don’t drop it so good

Outchea defending her
Like how twitter defends avocados
I really ate this app
My ambitions as a writer
In an abusive relationship with these twitter hunnies
Its the curse of great beauty

Spirits up.
Panties down..
She looked like an Egyptian concubine
Big Russian titties
South African thighs
Colombian ass
De Divina Proportione
Rubik’s cube typa ass
Come on, Stick it wherever you want
Occupy all holes
Occupy hole street
Opening doors
Analorgies
Condoms slimy than the walls of a bathroom in a boy’s boarding school.
Cave to my will
Feed my inner demons
Serve my guilty pleasures
He was too broken and she was running out of duct tape.
Empty depression
Blank Ocean
August Angst
Frank Ocean’s vulnerability.

You’re so slippery
Like what does it take to catch you?
That elusive shit is cute till its cute no more
Hot as Venus
Am very literal
Making me look needy
Huh
Like its a million dollar pussy
Be her rock but don’t take her shit
There’s a difference between a rock and a toilet bowl
One’s Terra Firma while the other’s Terra Cotta

Look what we’ve got here.
A social experiment for the nigga who never begs
Fuck your lickspittle connections
I’ll get that job
I’ll turn out aight
Just gotta sieve the bullshit
Connections & Bribes Kitu Gani.
Kaa nayo.
Gotta despise these human prisons
My ancestors would turn if I submit
Bending before breaking
And heck I can bend
Further than a hooker “scrubbing floors”

Corollary superfluous labia
A guy knows
Giving it the (NO FUCKS!) Kevin Gates look
Staring at it like Darth Vader
Vad Nyke
Just do eat
That’s what she said
Rome Ants Gladiators
Glad he ate her

Like an old remote
She begins working that booty after its slapped
Wa Wild thot
Looks @ me and asks
“You like it?”
Has Machine Gun Kelly ever said Nigga?
Ahoy
Naah I’m being coy
Feeling euphoric and shit
Luck, that’s wishful thinking for the weak
Stingy with the ubers but
For her I’d
Loosen the purse strings

What are we?
An us
A fellationship
Pussy haberdashery
Freedom and adventure F.W.B
Mind altering substances ft. You
Generous with material stuff
Selfish with immaterial
You feel me
We could be HEROES
All my friends are bread
Push me the peanut butter
Flibbertigibbet ragtag
She said she misses the old Lenny
Please don’t tempt me
I grew up mahn
Oh yeah ships sail
Individualism stickler
Like shoes you need big ones as you grow
And now I sound like an Adult Stickler

Stentorian husky base ni kama Nimechapa ombitho mbichi
A man unhappy serving his fellow men has a shallow motive
Holy fuck, The joy of being woke
Patience miscreants
Am so fucking busy
Eating what I feed you coz its served right.
Stuck somewhere between being a pussy and not wanting to cause my mama pain
Fuck your quixotic persona
Don’t piss on my tree, DAWG
Bending before breaking
And heck I can bend
Further than a hooker “praying”
Kick Anubis in the nuts if he comes for my sinful soul
Bucket List : Autograph her cleavage with my nut
This shit irks you?
nobody cares babe, go smoke a blunt
Sesquipedalianism is my opponent
All I know is there’s more than I know
Its like a black mirror episode
Nigga stay woke

Twitter:@mighty_leny

Leave a Reply

